1. St. Simons Island
  2. Brunswick
  3. Jekyll Island

Find by Alpha: A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

Pardon Our Progress. Please report broken links to We will fix them.

Drought Disaster Area

155 of Georgia's 159 counties have been declared Drought Disaster Areas by the U.S. Department of Agriculture. Due to projected statewide agriculture losses nearing $820 million, low-interest emergency loans will be made available to farmers in the affected counties through The Farm Services Agency.

Camden and McIntosh counties were also included in the list of Georgia counties declared drought disaster areas.

Email Icon Email This Listing
Social Bookmarking: AddThis Logo

To advertise on this web site, call Todd Gwynn at (912) 399-0209.